Our Staff's Commitment to You

Our staff is committed to providing support, compassion, information, and direction as needed to all members of our community, their families, and friends who are dealing with loss and grief.  We have a dedicated team of over 30 employees available 24 hours a day to serve our families and our community.  

 

photo
Vince Sharkey Jr. President - LFD info@allcounty.com

photo
Vincent J Sharkey III Chief Executive Officer - LFD vsharkey90@allcounty.com

photo
Shaun Luyk Chief Operations Officer - LFD sluyk@allcounty.com

All County Funeral Home & Crematory

photo
Daniel Varney Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager dvarney@allcounty.com

photo
Dillon Lyall LFD & Embalmer - Care Center Manager dlyall@allcounty.com

photo
Travis Howell Licensed Funeral Director thowell@allcounty.com

photo
Jessica Luyk Funeral Advisor – Aftercare Specialist jluyk@allcounty.com

photo
Bentley Emotional Support Staff bentley@allcounty.com

photo
Francisco Acevedo Transportation Manager facevedo@allcounty.com

photo
Richard Niolu Senior Administrator rniolu@allcounty.com

photo
Shannon Nelson Administrator/On-Boarding Specialist snelson@allcounty.com

photo
Jessie Marucci Scheduling Coordinator jmarucci@allcounty.com

photo
Tammy Albano Administrative Assistant talbano@allcounty.com

photo
Toni Ramos Media Specialist tramos@allcounty.com

photo
Juliana Morales Funeral Director Intern (bilingual) jmorales@allcounty.com

photo
Eren Cuenca Administrative Assistant (bilingual) ecuenca@allcounty.com

photo
Daniel Choloski Crematory Technician dcholoski@allcounty.com

photo
Marianne Luongo Advanced Planning Specialist mluongo@allcounty.com

photo
David Massie Transportation Technician dmassie@allcounty.com

photo
Pat Freeman Account Specialist pfreeman@allcounty.com

photo
Ronald Luyk Funeral Home Assistant

All County's Del Lago Chapel

photo
Tim Marlin Celebrant/Funeral Home Assistant info@allcounty.com

All County Treasure Coast Chapel

photo
Andrea Solomon Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager asolomon@allcounty.com

photo
Maureen Moran Licensed Funeral Director mmoran@allcounty.com

photo
Jamie Whealton Office Manager jcook@allcounty.com

photo
Jovana Nestorovic Administrate Assistant jn@allcounty.com

photo
Melody Regits Administrative Assistant mregits@allcounty.com

photo
Carole Sharkey info@allcounty.com

Daniel Varney

Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager
photo

Dillon Lyall

LFD & Embalmer - Care Center Manager
photo

Travis Howell

Licensed Funeral Director
photo

Jessica Luyk

Funeral Advisor – Aftercare Specialist
photo

Bentley

Emotional Support Staff
photo

Francisco Acevedo

Transportation Manager
photo

Richard Niolu

Senior Administrator
photo

Shannon Nelson

Administrator/On-Boarding Specialist
photo

Jessie Marucci

Scheduling Coordinator
photo

Tammy Albano

Administrative Assistant
photo

Toni Ramos

Media Specialist
photo

Juliana Morales

Funeral Director Intern (bilingual)
photo

Eren Cuenca

Administrative Assistant (bilingual)
photo

Daniel Choloski

Crematory Technician
photo

Marianne Luongo

Advanced Planning Specialist
photo

David Massie

Transportation Technician
photo

Pat Freeman

Account Specialist
photo

Ronald Luyk

Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Andrea Solomon

Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager
photo

Maureen Moran

Licensed Funeral Director
photo

Jamie Whealton

Office Manager
photo

Jovana Nestorovic

Administrate Assistant
photo

Melody Regits

Administrative Assistant
photo

Tim Marlin

Celebrant/Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Vince Sharkey Jr.

President - LFD
photo

Vincent J Sharkey III

Chief Executive Officer - LFD
photo

Shaun Luyk

Chief Operations Officer - LFD
photo

Carole Sharkey

photo