Our Staff's Commitment to You

Our staff is committed to providing support, compassion, information, and direction as needed to all members of our community, their families, and friends who are dealing with loss and grief.  We have a dedicated team of over 30 employees available 24 hours a day to serve our families and our community.  

 

photo
Vincent J Sharkey III Chief Executive Officer - LFD/EMB vsharkey90@allcounty.com

photo
Shaun Luyk Chief Operating Officer - LFD/EMB sluyk@allcounty.com

All County Funeral Home & Crematory

photo
Daniel Varney Licensed Funeral Director/EMB - Location Manager dvarney@allcounty.com

photo
Brian Blumenberg Licensed Funeral Director/EMB - Location Manager bblumenberg@allcounty.com

photo
Travis Howell Licensed Funeral Director/EMB thowell@allcounty.com

photo
Melissa Smartt Care Center Manager, LFD/EMB msmartt@allcounty.com

photo
Keri Wolf Licensed Funeral Director/EMB kwolf@allcounty.com

photo
Cedric Wilks Licensed Embalmer info@allcounty.com

photo
Jessica Luyk Funeral Advisor / Aftercare Specialist jluyk@allcounty.com

photo
Jessie Marucci Administrative Director / Scheduling Manager jmarucci@allcounty.com

photo
Francisco Acevedo Logistics Manager facevedo@allcounty.com

photo
Melody Regits Administrative Assistant mregits@allcounty.com

photo
Eren Cuenca Administrative Assistant (bilingual) ecuenca@allcounty.com

photo
Emily Hannigan Administrative Assistant ehannigan@allcounty.com

photo
Amy Tenczar Administrative Assistant atenczar@allcounty.com

photo
Jason Luyk Funeral Home Assistant / Crematory Technician jasluyk@allcounty.com

photo
Toni Ramos Media Specialist (bilingual) tramos@allcounty.com

photo
Marissa Varney Funeral Home Assistant dvarney@allcounty.com

photo
Danny Choloski Crematory Technician dcholoski@allcounty.com

photo
Ronald Luyk Funeral Home Assistant

photo
Pat Freeman Account Specialist pfreeman@allcounty.com

photo
Sandy Barone After Care Specialist info@allcounty.com

photo
Kevin Keeler Funeral Home Assistant kkeeler@allcounty.com

photo
Marianne Luongo Advanced Planning Specialist mluongo@allcounty.com

photo
Bentley Emotional Support Staff bentley@allcounty.com

photo
Vince Sharkey Jr. Founder - LFD info@allcounty.com

All County's Del Lago Chapel

photo
Tim Marlin Celebrant/Funeral Home Assistant tmarlin@allcounty.com

All County Treasure Coast Chapel

photo
Andrea Solomon Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager asolomon@allcounty.com

photo
Maureen Moran Licensed Funeral Director mmoran@allcounty.com

photo
Noemi Morales Administrative Assistant nmorales@allcounty.com

photo
Carey Gray Administrative Assistant cgray@allcounty.com

photo
Carole Sharkey Community Liaison info@allcounty.com

Daniel Varney

Licensed Funeral Director/EMB - Location Manager
photo

Brian Blumenberg

Licensed Funeral Director/EMB - Location Manager
photo

Travis Howell

Licensed Funeral Director/EMB
photo

Melissa Smartt

Care Center Manager, LFD/EMB
photo

Keri Wolf

Licensed Funeral Director/EMB
photo

Cedric Wilks

Licensed Embalmer
photo

Jessica Luyk

Funeral Advisor / Aftercare Specialist
photo

Jessie Marucci

Administrative Director / Scheduling Manager
photo

Francisco Acevedo

Logistics Manager
photo

Melody Regits

Administrative Assistant
photo

Eren Cuenca

Administrative Assistant (bilingual)
photo

Emily Hannigan

Administrative Assistant
photo

Amy Tenczar

Administrative Assistant
photo

Jason Luyk

Funeral Home Assistant / Crematory Technician
photo

Toni Ramos

Media Specialist (bilingual)
photo

Marissa Varney

Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Danny Choloski

Crematory Technician
photo

Ronald Luyk

Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Pat Freeman

Account Specialist
photo

Sandy Barone

After Care Specialist
photo

Kevin Keeler

Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Tim Marlin

Celebrant/Funeral Home Assistant
photo

Vincent J Sharkey III

Chief Executive Officer - LFD/EMB
photo

Marianne Luongo

Advanced Planning Specialist
photo

Bentley

Emotional Support Staff
photo

Vince Sharkey Jr.

Founder - LFD
photo

Shaun Luyk

Chief Operating Officer - LFD/EMB
photo

Andrea Solomon

Licensed Funeral Director - Location Manager
photo

Maureen Moran

Licensed Funeral Director
photo

Noemi Morales

Administrative Assistant
photo

Carey Gray

Administrative Assistant
photo

Carole Sharkey

Community Liaison
photo